To the folks who were in my Spinning Certification Workshop this past Sunday….


If you arrived here because you got my website from the Spinning workshop in Mount Pleasant this week, then you might want to know that I wrote one of the useful websites on the wall incorrectly. It should be: IndoorCycleInstructor.com…..

If you weren’t in my class this Sunday, you can still benefit from the incredible wealth of information at IndoorCycleInstructor.com. Great podcasts, incredible knowledge and all around useful stuff, so take a look!

3 thoughts on “To the folks who were in my Spinning Certification Workshop this past Sunday….

  1. I have been trying to find out how to become spinning certified instructor and am having a hard time locating one in the Mt Pleasant / Charleston area. Any suggestions? How much time and cost is involved in becoming certified? I had my 2nd (and last) baby 9 months ago so I am still pretty out of shape but I have been spinning 3 years now and have just fallen in love with it. And recently I have really been thinking about wanting to become an instructor but don’t know where to start. Suggestions?

  2. hola ….me gustaria saber cuales son sus fechas para certificarme en spinnig…soy de gto..me pueden mandar la informacion …..gracias ,,,,

Leave a Reply

