A little something about me…


I try not to post too much personal information on this blog, because I know that’s not what you’re here for!  However, I wanted, first, to say thanks for continuing to visit and share your comments and for patiently waiting for me to return to the classroom.  All of my rest time has been essential to keeping my pregnancy safe and healthy.  While I miss teaching something awful, I know that sometimes you just have to step away and do what’s best for your body.  Dang doesn’t it hurt the pride to admit that you just can’t do it all?  But never fear.  The little man is due just any minute now, and once the holidays are through, I’ll be back providing you with all the information I can to take advantage of your January resolution rush and keep em coming through the year! 

Thanks to all of you who have sent well-wishes and inquiries!  I am huge, doing great, and very ready to have this baby boy!  You’ll get an update once he comes, because I am a shameless mom. 

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

