42 Rules for Working Women


Before I get to the series of posts I have planned, I want to share with you a book that is being released this week. It is called 42 Rules for Working Women and I wrote Rule #11: Succeed at Staying Fit. Unfortunately for us, I don’t plug group fitness classes exclusively, but I make the case for non-traditional exercise, otherwise known as getting up and moving!

I make absolutely zero money from the sales of this book (who negotiated *that* contract? LOL) but I do want to let you know that it is available and ask you to share it with the Working Women in your life who could benefit from some solid, “life-balancing” advice from women who do it everyday.

Thanks for letting my plug my single published work!

Leave a Reply

