See You In Florida…


Hey folks!  I mentioned in a previous post the discount you can get on SCW Fitness MANIA events through PT on the Net.  Just wanted to update you and invite you to join me in Orlando, FL May 30-Jun 1 for the Florida MANIA.  There are so many conferences each year, and it can be difficult to decide which one you should attend, if any.  The cost goes far beyond registration fees, you might have to pay for transportation, hotels, and food, not to mention wanting to load up on vendor goodies.  This year, I opted for a conference close to home and where I can visit family rather than stay in a hotel.  The workshops look interesting, and I’ll take care of nearly all the CEU’s I need for each of my certs in one stop. 

I encourage you to check it out and if you decide to register, drop me a line.  I would love to have a chance to thank you in person for visiting this site!

Leave a Reply

