Online Community for Indoor Cyclists


I recently joined an excellent group, and I wanted to share the site with you.  If you haven’t checked them out already, they are well worth the visit.  It is an amazing community of indoor cyclists from all over who generously share inspiration, playlists, rides, advice, personal stories and more.  After 2 minutes of reading the forums, I am bursting at the seams with new ideas and thoughts about how I am can improve my classes.   I can’t wait for you to try them:

Pedal-On.com, The Independent Voice of the Indoor Cycling Community

Have a great weekend. 

Leave a Reply

